

Dear Parents, Greetings to you,

JPS family humbly thanks you for your gracious participation in the election process for PTMA formation. We are releasing the results of the same. Kindly note the details of your wards class representative.

PTMA Class Representatives 2023-2025			
Sr. No.	Name of the Representative	Class	Phone No.
1	Mrs. Neha Raj	I	9801133669
2	Mrs. Shweta Sharma	II	9413583483
3	Mrs. Jivika Lalwani	III	8696233873
4	Mr. Ashish Vashishtha	IV	9950068555
5	Mrs. Asha Makhija	V	9024962955
6	Mrs. Jaya Singh	VI	9911008956
7	Mrs. Priyanka Khandelwal	VII	9982456365
8	Mr. Bheem Singh Chauhan	VIII	9829642710
9	Mr. Lalit Kumar Morodia	IX	9414101530
10	Mrs. Seema Sharma	X	9828069352
11	Mrs. Santosh Jain	XI	9460041798
12	Dr. Vishwnath Mathur	XII	9414054377

Thanking you, Regards,

Ms. Archana Pal Singh Principal