School Management Committee and its Constitution (2023-2025)

S. No.	Category	Name of the Member	Father/ Spouse Name	Designation
1	Chairman	Mr. Narendra B. Verma	Mrs. Veena Verma	Chairman, Jankidevi Public School
2	Principal of the School	Mrs. Archana Pal Singh	Mr. N. P. Singh	Principal - Jankidevi Public School
3	Parent	Mrs. Mahima Pareek	Mr. Amit mathur	Service
		Mrs. Santosh Jain	Mr. Yogesh Jain	Service
4	Name of the Principal recommended by the Trust / Society	Mr. Gangadhar Meena		Principal – KV No. 6, Pratap Nagar, Jaipur
		Ms. Anjana Yadav	Mr. Marendra Kumar Yadav	Principal - Govt. Secondary School, Sector-19 Pratap Nagar, Jaipur
		Ms. Sonal Sharma	Mr. Ashish Sharma	Principal – St. Soilders Public School, Jaipur
		Ms. Sunayana Nagpal	Mr. Umesh Nagpl	Principal – Alpha International Academy, Sirsi Road, Jaipur
5	Teacher From Other School	Mr. Deepak Kumar Agrawal	Mr. Radhey Shyam Agrawal	Teacher
		Mrs. Shilpi Sharma	Mr. Naveen Sharma	Teacher – Subodh Public School, Sanganer, Jaipur
6	Name of the Nominated Members	Mr. Suhel Singh Khambey		Trustee
		Mr. Omprakash Jagdish Agarwal		Trustee
		Mr. Rohan Shaktawat		Advocate
7	Name of The Two Teachers From The School	Ms. Shubha Nambiar	Mr. Anil Nambiar	Coordinator
		Mr. Deepak Kumar Panickar	Mr. P. Vasudevan	PGT – Teacher