School Management Committee and its Constitution (2025-27)

S. No.	Category	Name of the Member	Father/ Spouse Name	Designation
1	Chairman	Mr. Narendra B. Verma	Mrs. Veena Verma	Chairman, Jankidevi Public School
2	Principal of the School	Mrs. Sumita Minhas	Mr. Purshottam Kumar Minhas	Principal - Jankidevi Public School
3	Parent	Mr. Rohit Sharma	Mrs. Purva Gaur	Service
		Dr. Harish Singhal	Mrs. Aarti Singhal	Service
4	Name of the Principal recommended by the Trust / Society	Mr. Gangadhar Meena		Principal – KV No. 6, Pratap Nagar, Jaipur
		Ms. Anjana Yadav	Mr. Marendra Kumar Yadav	Principal - Govt. Secondary School, Sector- 19 Pratap Nagar, Jaipur
		Mrs. Bhawna Choudhary	Mr. Vikas Chaudhary	Principal – Sine International School, Jaipur
		Ms. Sunayana Nagpal	Mr. Umesh Nagpal	Principal – India Overseas School
5	Teacher From Other School	Ms. Suman Sharma	Mr. Brij Kishor Sharma	Teacher – Podar World School, Jaipur
		Ms. Shelly Somesh	Capt. Somesh Bhatnagar	Teacher – Sanskar School, Jaipur
6	Name of the Nominated Members	Mr. Suhel Singh Khambey		Trustee
		Mrs. Archana Pal Singh	Mr. Naresh Pal Singh	Director of Education
		Mr. Rohan Shaktawat		Advocate
7	Name of The Two Teachers From The School	Mrs. Rajeshwari Nargis	Mr. Ved Prakash Sharma	Coordinator
		Mr. Abhilash T. J.	Mrs. Joseph Thalachira	Teacher